La Via CZ Spiritual Healing 

Click here to edit subtitle

Web Store

NAVA RATNA Powers of the Nine Gems of Vedic Astrology - by Scion


 year 2018

The word Nava means Nine and the word RATNA means Jewel in Sanskrit language.

The Navaratna is present in different types of ornaments, including necklaces, rings, bracelets, anklets, pendants, and is very popular and widespread.

This configuration of ancient stones comes to us from the sacred scriptures of India,each stone represents a planet and  working with these energies helps to attract the beneficial energy of a particular planet or as the case may counteract the negative effect.

The positions of the planets continue to change,according to vedic astrology the evil effects of planets can be balanced by the beneficial effect of Navaratna jewels

When the nine gems are together, combined they give power and influence and possibility to attract people. but it is also able to be auspicious and to give good health, prosperity, happiness and tranquility.

The Navaratna jewel consists of 9 stones representing the 9 planets in sideral Vedic astrology, are considered by the ancient Indian tradition as a bearer of good fortune for their favorable influence on planetary energies and being above all a  esoteric talisman is considered able to ward off negative energies and bring significant benefits by protecting against all danger.

The gems of Navaratna, (their Sanskrit name), the corresponding Planets and the specific beneficial powers:

Ruby (Manikkam or Manek): Sun - gives energy, strength, courage and determination

Diamond (Heera or Vairam): Venus - gives serenity and concentration, useful against emotional fragility.

Pearl (Moti): Moon - can give strength and support to the heart and are often used in Ayurveda.

Red Coral (Moonga): Mars  - can remove and cure diseases and improve memory.

Hessonite (Gomedh): Rahu, the ascending lunar node - protects from poisonous substances and evil spirits.

Blue Sapphire (Neelam): Saturn - improves intuition for the blue color is considered the lighting" color and increase devotion

Eye of Cat (Vaiduryam): Ketu, the descending lunar node  - to alleviate the psychic tension and eliminate fears

Sapphire Jellow (Pukharaj): Jupiter - it is used for occult and energetic practices.

Emerald (Marakatam or Panna): Mercury is an antidote for stomach problems, bites and bites of animals and insects.

 More information and Navaratna Mantra in the manual

you will receive pdf Manual and Chi Ball Attunement

Item Added.
Adding Item.